top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Was Born In July I May Not Be Perfect But I’m A Warrior Of God shirt

I Was Born In July I May Not Be Perfect But I’m A Warrior Of God shirt. If a father is having these bad habits then take a video of his having bad habits under any circumstances and post it in the social media. Whether he or she is having this because of happiness, sadness, celebrating friendship day, festival, colon function, and even corruption, etc. then silently take there video and post in social media. Make sure this video touches the top of social media and this video comes live on t.v and newspaper directly without editing. This not told by me but by dr. ap j Abdul Kalam. If it is still not working the allow him or her to beg for rs 3000 to 4000 under any temperature and do not allow them inside the house until they complete their target.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page