top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I want to serve I volunteer to serve I know what i was doing and id do it again navy veteran shirt

I want to I want to serve I volunteer to serve I know what i was doing and id do it again navy veteran shirt. I volunteer to serve I know what i was doing and id do it again navy veteran shirt. I came out of the movie crying just to cry some more at the parking lot with my husband, looking into his eyes and repeating the “Is that alright?” Song in my head, I looked at him and told him: “I’m not artistic or creative like Lady Gaga or many other talented, creative souls and I feel like this and try to tell you this everyday with my non-creative words, but she’s got it, I could never say it like that because I am not artistic like her but everything I tell you everyday about my love for you is this, this is it,

📷

3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page