top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Suffer From Osd Obsessive Sunflower Shirt

I Suffer From Osd Obsessive Sunflower Shirt. Perhaps you’d like to read your comment and learn to use the word “our” where you use are and learn the difference between losing and loose. The content of your comment is the most ridiculous I’ve read. Good luck “y’all” in your free land. Free to go on shooting sprees and kill plenty more. If we are in the Stone Age I’d choose that. I have a little faith that im going to turn the corner with you lot on here my aim is not even to stop whats coming but people need to be aware and prepared for what could lie ahead. But now ive told you this and you still womt change your minds you people behind here dant be very nice and if you sont want to prepare people for the future or share in what could be an amazing time in history and just ignore me continally so be it.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page