top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I served my country what did you do United states navy shirt

Matthew James Smith, I served my country what did you do United states navy shirt. What they want is often what is needed. Although want can exceed need it doesn’t replace it. I’d rather not spend my money on food for example, but I need it, so I purchase it. The second point, indeed, private companies make a profit and that’s their goal. They do this by fulfilling consumer demand, so as per my original point, the consumer had a lot of power. If a company didn’t meet demand, another company can enter the market and do it, that’s the beauty of capitalism. I’ve never suggested self-regulation. I suggested government regulation is effective when applied correctly. This is for example why the cars you buy must be safe, meet emissions targets (or face high tax/fail MOTs), why air travel is so safe. it’s why foods have standards, why electronics in your house meet safety standards etc.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page