top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Never Dreamed I’d Grow Up To Be A Super Sexy Shirt

I Never Dreamed I’d Grow Up To Be A Super Sexy Shirt. Jim Gillanders Another waste of money, we all know he’s not fit for Fk all, he couldn’t run a bath never mind a country.  Vinnie McKinsey When are you going to post about today’s information about the excessive pay of so-called stars and executives BBC News? Tom Savage, I’m extremely worried about how many parts of our society are rallying against the opposition. First the media, then parts of the military, now parts of the civil service. Gustavo Fernández Corbyn the hidden progressive Gramscian Marxist… Atilla Mateas Hi everyone and BBC .. This might be out of your interest, but I would like to ask .. WHY British Embassy abroad excepts visa applications £ 200 each person but refuses to give a visa ????? Is this the new way to robbing ppl .. is this how you making money to pay E.U exit. A Lots of ppl suffering BBC .. HOME office ppl stop robbing ppl because some genuine visa apps getting refused and ppl are suffering

📷

1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page