top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I miss the misery freak like me Halestorm love bites shirt

Have she played dead and attacked you I miss the misery freak like me Halestorm love bites shirt? I’m sorry I mean this with all honesty no joking involved. I don’t know maybe because I had a bad experience that I don’t go near them. I live in the city but lived near a railroad track and wooded area so they were forever around. To each is own but that is really a question I would like to know. Y’all know they ain’t meant to be pets right? They said it is against the law to treat opossums in Oregon. They euthanize them. I heard Wa is the same. I save a baby in the rain old and scared.He is potty trained ,walk on the cats wheel. II never knew how great of a pet these are.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page