top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I May not be Perfect But at Least I’m not You Shirt

I May not be Perfect But at Least I’m not You Shirt. Shortly after this horror happened yesterday I wrote on my facebook page that the event to me as directed by the hate speech from Trump and his base of mental midgets and I was proven right. Yet when I put up my original post, so many people came back at me telling me how wrong I was and how easy it was for me to blame Trump, you vile leftwing nutjob one stated. Well my friends I am center-left in my political leanings, yet whether your left or right in your political views, these incidents are not the things that make America great, something has to change as too many innocents are dying and dying for nothing but for a twisted ideology that only brings forth acts of pure evil.

📷

3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page