top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m Norwegian you can’t pronounce my last name shirt

We cannot expect self-regulation, we haven’t the time for that, and without the governance you mentioned, these companies wouldn’t. I’m Norwegian you can’t pronounce my last name shirt. They do not walk hand in hand, governance drags private companies to deal with topics, and then these companies need to innovate to maintain profits. This most certainly is not “hand in hand”.. and it’s an argument against capitalism, not for it, as by definition, governance is not a pure free market principle. Matthew James Smith first point we disagree on. What they want is often what is needed. Although want can exceed need it doesn’t replace it. I’d rather not spend my money on food for example, but I need it, so I purchase it. A simple fact remains that people miss. If you want to use any other system, the government would still be required to regulate, or perhaps even control the supply… innovation and new ideas go by the wayside.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page