top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and GOT shirt

I had a similar situation with I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and GOT shirt, she was upset with how things came out w my father and never seemed to be happy when things were turning out well for me. I would be doing something for myself like editing some videos and she would ask me to do something, and when i told her I would do it later she would start to take things away from me like the computer. The best thing I ever did was help her more. If she was working late I would wash the dishes or do the laundry. If this does not work, simply sit her down when she is acting this way, and ask her if anything went wrong in her day.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page