top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a Lover Not a Fighter Shirt

For example, Bill Gates started Microsoft in I’m a Lover Not a Fighter Shirt that sounds humble until you realize that having a house with a garage attached to it puts them already in the top ~5% of wealth and then also realize that he made a lot of his money by breaking the law. Andy Medlin, So I own a condo in Coral Springs and I have a 4 bed and 2 baths with a garage in the Bahamas but I am middle class it is what u invest ur money in. For example, I follow a site called StartEngine which is start companies looking for crowdfunding to start new business ventures. if I take the chance to invest and it turns out to b profitable that’s my investment. In the animal kingdom, animals can only possess whatever they can protect at any given time. They can’t hire other animals to guard their possessions while they are hunting.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page