top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m a Disney grandma it’s like a regular grandma but more magical shirt

I’m a Disney grandma it’s like a regular grandma but more magical shirt. From what I heard his behavior in that relationship was not squeaky clean. It takes 2 for a relationship breakdown. I’ve always felt it unfair that the media always put total blame on that relationship breakdown on her. We lost a little son the same way though it was not the driver’s fault. So hard! My advice to couples in this situation is to guard your marriage. We all grieve differently and in our case ultimately we divorced, as my husband’s way was to pull away from the rest of us. Long story, but share! Get counseling if necessary. Don’t drift apart and add another tragedy to the family. It can happen so insidiously. I pray that this family will find peace In time. Darling girl! So sorry for your loss. I was in an incident that involved a stolen car and drunk driver who knocked us over on the footpath.

📷

3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page