top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I’m A CNA I Don’t Stop When I Am Tired I Stop When I’m Done Shirt

I’m A CNA I Don’t Stop When I Am Tired I Stop When I’m Done Shirt. John Henry, strangely enough, the Dems feel the same about the Repubs. What’s an American citizen to do? It’s ok, no need to answer. Do what you think best. Ann O Hara you also had Democrats voting against equal rights for Black people Until republicans were elected then they got equal rights which Democrats voted against and lost. Steven. I have no intention of getting into a historical debate. Your comment does not change my view and I would not try to change yours. I answered the question put forth on this site and cannot answer it for you or anyone else. I hear what you’re saying Ann O’Hara and I agree with you 80%. Alas the fact that America jumped from Obama to Trump to avoid Clinton says it all for me.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page