top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I have two titles mom and nana and I rock them both shirt

I get it, I am a high school teacher and I see and interact with I have two titles mom and nana and I rock them both shirt. A number of them are taking my class because they have to pass it to graduate and they really do not like science that much. I have some that are already hardened criminals and some that are going through major life problems that many adults do not handle well. Every once in a while I just have to take a day off to keep my sanity. On the other hand, I cannot see myself doing any other job and being as satisfied. I work with some teachers that cannot handle it and have burned out but have too many years in to quit to do something else. They are just holding on for 10 more years so they can retire.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page