top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I get my Attitude from my Freaking Awesome Daddy shirt

I get my Attitude from my Freaking Awesome Daddy shirt of he might (or might not) choose to give free ice cream to someone who takes a picture of themselves eating it, and then tells their million followers how great it was, then he gets loads of new customers and a free market he could exploit himself. Sounds cheaper than an advert in the paper? Instead, he has chosen to alienate a whole generation who are his perfect customer demographic for some short term publicity? I had one contact me about free stuff and they would post it to their followers and they claimed they would increase sales etc. I asked for some actual numbers, they couldn’t provide anything to prove they influence anything! Dear BBC u are supposed to be reporting serious news or issues that concern people.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page