top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Fucking Love My Asshale Husband shirt

I Fucking Love My Asshale Husband shirt. Jake Lynch To me it showed how primitive that type of music is if a young pisshead can shout out the lyrics and everyone is lauding the performance as great.  Paul Collingwood, I think that we can all agree that he did a marvellous job of shouting all the words, that I presume the other fellow had previously written down somewhere, quite quickly.  Alan Jones remember being 15 in your bedroom memorizing your favourite artists track word for word dreaming that 1 day you could be on the worlds biggest stage alongside them. fair play to the lucky lad. as for the ones slagging him off…. get a grip you miserable boring melts. Carol Smith, I don’t really like rap, but this lad went on the stage at Glastonbury in front of a huge crowd and absolutely smashed that performance. Well done Alex.

📷

7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page