top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I don’t serve this country for pussies to tell me that I should be politically correct shirt

I don’t serve this country for pussies to tell me that I should be politically correct shirt. Richard J Smith well it’s a good one you got to admit? Haha and your wrong the only reason Venezuela has sanctions is because of the damage Madura is already to the country what you need to realize is believe it or not Venezuela is/was a very wealthy country they hold most of the planets rich earth minerals oil especially they shouldn’t need us to help yet everybody is eating each other. Like I said corruption/greed. And if you think the capitalist driven USA is interested in the wellbeing of the citizens over the wealth under the ground you’ve got it wrong. Nigel Burgess yes and why did it become successful?

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page