top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Don’t Curse Like A Sailor I Curse Like A Nurse Shirt

Jan Sayah Most kids can do this. I know someone young who can ‘sing’ whole rap lyrics, word perfect, fast, and not in his own language. Barry Lawes My mom use to say always leave the house with clean underwear, you never know where you will end up!! Well done Alex. Gregory Marsh If that kid was black none of you Bigots would be saying how amazing and brilliant he was. You’d probably all ridicule the music and him for singing it. Does Sarah Clark Why diss the poor kid? He will remember that forever and did no harm. Let him have his moment. David Paul Scott There was a kid who drummed for a green day at either Leeds, reading or download a few years ago. I can’t remember which. Festivals kinda bleed together but he blew everyone away. Right out the crowd.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page