top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Didn’t Choose To BE Black I just Got Lucky Shirt

Chantal Pirmez Just found the I Didn’t Choose To BE Black I just Got Lucky Shirt but cannot find the exact text you mention. They seem to be carrying out some work on boat interaction but only have opinions at this stage. They produce no statistics and most of it sounds like the usual green imagery than any facts. They do admit the huge challenges in getting information due to the environment in which they have to work. Still, they get a good lifestyle researching. Kyona Munson Kyona I signed off a couple of hours ago. I am in a resort in Asia and was passing the time. Seemed it revved up a few gullible people but filled in the time. Now for a beer and watching the sun go down. So those that started with nothing. Took risks. Worked hard. gave millions of people jobs, And made billions of dollars in the process – should just give it away to the rest of us who don’t have the intellect, strength, and bravery to make their own wealth. How is that fair.

📷

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page