top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I can’t be trusted at Hobby Lobby shirt

I have a non-verbal 17 year old son. There are many like your nephew and I can’t be trusted at Hobby Lobby shirt. This young man is actually the outlier. Unfortunately the kind of autism known to us isn’t shown in the media or celebrated. Thise stories break my heart most of all. The kids that were perfectly fine, until one day they lost their voices. How devastating for you parents. As an autistic adult, I can say for certain that “living it” means BEING it. Nobody knows an autistic child like an autistic person. Nonverbal does not mean non-communicative, many nonverbal adults write blogs and such to challenge the view that nonverbal means of lower intelligence! Please stop using autistics as your voice to spread antivax propoganda.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page