top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I Came I Saw I Had Anxiety So I Left Shirt

I Came I Saw I Had Anxiety So I Left Shirt. Richard Kent we didn’t ask for your life story glad you got back with your gf who cares what I care about is those poor people that was shot today what their family is going Thur what is going on with our kids now a day and you cannot go anywhere anymore are world has got so hateful we don’t help our brother and sister out anymore maybe you can comment on nice things. Tim Reynolds, it is because people have taken God out of this Country and prayer out of our schools! Evil takes over without God! God planned a wonderful garden for man but we choose to go our own way! He gave us free will to choose good or evil!

📷

4 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page