top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt

I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt. Francis Mcelroy go read it again. They wanted to have sex with the Male angels both the young and old men of Sodom. Lot was pleading with the men not to do such a wicked thing because this was the reason they were there to judge the city. So he offered his daughters instead which they refused and tried to break down the door to get to the men and that’s when they were blinded and the city was eventually destroyed. I can’t help but see that you and your family are wearing mixed fabrics, you know the bible states that you should all be punished as a result? Good job, nice cherry picking you’ve done there. Dan Evans this is old testament law which was at the time only for the Jews.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page