top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I am a teacher unless the Avengers need me shirt

I am a teacher unless the Avengers need my shirt. Ernesto Reynoso did you watch the clip it said a male rejected her petition. Yes, women are buying their shoes but they are told it’s the dress code so not going to risk their job by ignoring it. I hope this doesn’t give the wrong image. There are also plenty of major workplaces in Japan that don’t require high heels. I was never required to do so way back when, and my daughter doesn’t have to so now. Amy Ono Matsuzawa I’m in the west don’t let leftist western values take root in Japan. I’m in the US and this country is falling apart. I’d take a lefty. That’s great and I hope that not some but all women in Japan can choose what to wear to work (appropriately of course).\ant kind.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page