top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

I am a lucky son I have a crazy dad who happens to cuss a lot shirt

As web applications start to mature and fully turn into a I am a lucky son I have a crazy dad who happens to cuss a lot shirt, design patterns come into play as you cannot go on coding everything over and over again. That is where these MVC frameworks come into picture. Its not about bidding the lowest always. Try to get into the minds of the project poster and deduce what he actually wants from you. In the proposal, mention why you are the best fit for him. Do not just write I have these experiences and I have done this. Make him aware of what you can do relating to his curent requirements and why you are the best fit for the job.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page