top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

I am a Disney Princess unless Avengers need me shirt

You can absolutely be a co-parent, and I am a Disney Princess unless Avengers need me shirt. That said, one of you will have to be the main residence for that child, so they have stability in where “home” is, you must also agree on equal approaches to discipline and what you want to teach your child, so you aren’t working against each other. Hopefully you can visit often, help with homework whenever, and get weekends and holidays… you might need a parenting plan if there are disagreements, but I really hope you both can be civil enough to NOT get the courts involved. Look at it like this, (if you separate) whatever YOU desire isn’t important anymore, it’s all about what is best for the child.



7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page