top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Horse And into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul shirt

Horse And into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul shirt. I’m sure this was dealt with just perfectly; calmly and orderly as the cabin crew is trained so highly to do. The plane had landed which makes it a whole lot less scary. It looks like a story all blown out of proportion again. Emma Louise Lewis probably not Conny, but if you look at some of the pictures on other websites passengers were jumping off with all their bags. if you’re terrified you leave the bags, right? Josh Brownhill not necessarily true. The previous incident where the plane was on fire and many people died – because other passengers were taking their bags! Conny, did you not see the video? Don’t let the BBC’s obsession for dramatizing let you believe it was worse than it actually was.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page