top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Hello Darkness my old friend dog shirt

His mother? Nope. She told me she iced her boy’s shin and that she didn’t need to speak with the Hello Darkness my old friend dog shirt. She then gave me a laundry list of actions my son made to upset hers. That same night, I had brought homemade macarons to their house for dessert for a school based group of parents and kids. He opened up the box hours before dessert and tried to take one. That’s what he does. He gets into my baked goods before anyone else and assumes it’s ok. He also eats more than his share. This time I caught him and firmly told him no and that he may just have one. That’s when he told me he doesn’t even like macarons. Later on I saw him take his lions share.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page