top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Hawkins High Radio Clubs Stranger Things TV Shirt

Hawkins High Radio Clubs Stranger Things TV Shirt I was NOT disappointed. Well, not with the show. I am disappointed that my brother could not watch it, we lost him at the end of January to stage four cancer. He would have absolutely loved this season, so you can imagine that I pretty much bawled through the finale. It is rare these days to feel so connected to a show, especially one whose cast is so young. Well, my brother and I grew up in the ’80s, so I can see myself in the kids. I am now a Mom, so I can see fragments of myself in the parents. The show is familiar, yet fresh and amazing. You invest in the characters, you almost become another citizen of Hawkins. The Duffer Brothers are a perfect mix of Geek, Fan Boy, and Creator.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page