top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Police Badge Always Shirt

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Police Badge Always Shirt I just watched the first episode, so good to have the show back. Cool that the entire season is done but now it’s tempting to watch it all at once. I have to pace myself. FYI, could have done without the rat thing, gross. lol, LOVE the show so much. every time I am so excited but half wonder how on earth they can improve from the last season – and yet again NAILED IT!!!! I have to say as always the cast is so indescribably good, especially the kids! Hopper made me die laughing trying to cope with a teenager, I could so completely empathize with his character. But Billy is phenomenal in this – I didn’t expect him to be so good, top-notch acting from him. I’m blown away once again – thank you Netflix. I’ve never been so emotional about a tv show besides Game of Thrones. This season 3 finale tore me apart!

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page