top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Harry Potter chibi Characters Christmas tree sweater

Helen Rose I’m so glad Peter Kyle has highlighted this. Harry Potter Chibi Characters Christmas tree sweater. Here I am almost 40 years later with a degree, running a family business and getting bullied online because I can’t spell good. Whatever haters, my life is awesome. Heather Loffelmann I too have dyslexia and often make mistakes , many I do not see. It just is. People make fun of those of us with dyslexia.  That is their problem. One must just get on with living. Fiona Williams Dyslexia is just another term for being slow with written and spoken language. When I did my psychology degree decades ago, my educational psychologist denied dyslexia and said it was a ‘polite’ term for those who were very slow academically. 📷 Buy this shirt: Harry Potter chibi Characters Christmas tree sweater 📷 Buy this shirt: Harry Potter chibi Characters Christmas tree sweater

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page