top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Hakuna matata Lion King shirt

Anyone who makes time to do that is suffering in a world of fear full of Hakuna matata Lion King shirt. The sad side of this behavior is they haven’t realized that most of what they worry about never becomes a part of their reality until they make it a part of yours. It must be exhausting to plan and Cary out the creation of enemies. If I were doing something like this I would have to spend a lot of time manipulating and brainwashing people to lead people to think the way I want them too.

Anyone who makes time to do that is suffering in a world of fear full of Hakuna matata Lion King shirt. The sad side of this behavior is they haven’t realized that most of what they worry about never becomes a part of their reality until they make it a part of yours. It must be exhausting to plan and Cary out the creation of enemies. If I were doing something like this I would have to spend a lot of time manipulating and brainwashing people to lead people to think the way I want them too.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page