top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Guns don’t kill people uncles with pretty nieces do shirt

Thank you for totally making my day, Cindy. Guns don’t kill people uncles with pretty nieces do shirt. Everyone needs a Helper Friend and you are mine. You are my soul sister! I connect with you in an amazing way and I’ve never even met you. Thank you for always pointing out things that should be obvious to everybody but we often forget or have difficulty accessing them. We often allow life to get in the way but you have this beautiful way of reminding us that there is a better path. And even better yet, you point out that it’s okay to stray from the path sometimes because there is always a way back. Please know that you are often my way back, my beautiful reminder.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page