top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Greatest dad in the galaxy shirt

Greatest dad in the galaxy shirt. Cooper was intense. I have never seen a movie where the actors had such an electrified connection, that it moved me so much. Gaga truly took the story of Ally to an entire new level. Her ability to embody the character and deliver such riveting scenes, further proves, we are all in the presence of a true star. I have been a Little Monster since 2008 and I am so Proud to watch my idol, our Mother Monster, shine so bright. Congratulations Mother Monster on such an amazing role! You have moved me to tears at every concert with your grace and beautiful heart. You have now moved me to tears and happiness through your story telling of Ally. Thank you for being a role model for millions of people and for teaching us all how to love ourselves. You are beautiful and I thank you every day for allowing us to be in your presence.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page