top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Game of Throne Tormund Giantsbane is the big woman still here vintage shirt

Something’s definitely gone Game of Throne Tormund Giantsbane is the big woman still here vintage shirt. I was scrolling through answers earlier in an effort to not duplicate my response. The app froze and when I reopened most of the answers I had read were downvoted. I have big unwieldy thumbs but the situation is not that dire. In an effort to investigate further I went to pages of Quorans I frequently upvote. Scrolling through their answers was a minefied of downvotes. Some answers I had upvoted now also showed a downvote. I corrected the downvotes and re-upvoted. When I refreshed the app and returned to the same page the downvotes had all returned. I tried several more times with the same result. Hopefully Quora will squash this bug soon.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page