top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Four Flamingos shopping shirt

Four Flamingos shopping shirt. Mark Vander Zon congratulations! I love to see people doing well.. some people can’t stand it when people do well they think they “have it made”. Anyone that does well in life and isn’t breaking laws or stealing is what America is all about! I grew up poor and still am to some extent… lol… but I’ve worked hard and am a small business owner with a couple of full-time employees and just bought a house with 8 acres… and yes I’m proud of that… hard work pays off! Thomas Martin, I hope you are just being sarcastic… I will be the first to say that teachers should make much more than what you get paid… but if you are a conservative Trump supporter then you should be glad when people do well in life… just saying…that’s what America is all about! Making sandwiches at Subway

📷

3 views0 comments

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page