top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Flower hippie Never stand between a girl and her dogs shirt

When I was younger and Flower hippie Never stand between a girl and her dogs shirt, I had a much more liberal, lenient, progressive, tolerant, accommodating and according to some rumors which I refuse to admit to and cannot truthfully deny indulgent way of being toward commercialized sex. I’m skeptical that 85% of all sex workers are trafficked, as told by a northern Virginia human trafficking task force in an article I read last week, but I do know that sex work is not something nice little girls from good homes grew up wanting to do. If the figure is even half that high I don’t care if it permeates the business even to that degree, it’s unacceptable.

📷

2 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page