top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Flower April girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt

I went on to be a special education teacher. Flower April girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt, or include my students. I would later pull those kind children aside and tell them how that one nice thing they said or did made a difference. “I don’t think I’ve ever seen my student smile like that,” I would say. Or “I’m certain she’s going to remember your kindness forever.” And the children would look surprised and pleased and then go on giving more kindness like it was their job. Now that I have children of my own, I encourage them to be the person who thinks of one nice thing.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page