top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Flamingos We’re more than just quilting friends we’re like a really small gang shirt

It’s an attempt to frustrate their opponents, it’s a stall, like a Flamingos We’re more than just quilting friends we’re like a really small gang shirt, hoping to get you aggravated, which throws your game off and generally causes you to shoot faster and miss your shot. It’s Petty bs, but many of them do it. Just turn your chat off, and don’t think about it. I’m never afraid of pain, I often welcome it, but on one condition which is that I should clearly know why I am feeling that pain. Nothing happens for no reason. If I’m suffering from something then I clearly did something wrong. I never stop asking why. Not until I have all my answers, and I’m sure that I won’t suffer from this pain again.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page