top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Flamingo let me check my Giveashitometer nope nothing shirt

Flamingo let me check my Giveashitometer nope nothing shirt. I don’t own a gun in my home. I don’t believe in them! My neighbors, on the other hand, have many… And I live in a very diverse neighborhood… Been living here for a few years now.. Have left our house and cars unlocked when we weren’t home. Hell, don’t even lock them half the time when we go to bed. Not a drop of fear! What I would be scared of… is if my neighbors got rid of or had their guns taken away from them. You don’t disarm the protectors. It only makes them vulnerable to criminals. The weapon itself is NOT the problem, it’s the idiots controlling that weapon! Be it a gun, a knife, a sword, or a fork… It’s all in how you use it that makes it dangerous or not!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page