top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Farmer My wife chicken my wife chicken shirt

Anyway, the point I want to put across is that she has lived her whole life believing and Farmer My wife chicken my wife chicken shirt. She never bothered about logic (I get this from your question) and probably, she owed quite a few instances in her life to random superstitions than science. I do not think sitting with her now and trying to make her understand that all those years she was believing in some made-up fears and that they do not carry any rationale behind them will bring anything. She will only get angry and confused.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page