top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Every time I look at my grandchildren I think wow how did I get so lucky shirt

Friday, the next day, they were back demanding that I apologize to the grandparents and Every time I look at my grandchildren I think wow how did I get so lucky shirt. One of the males suggested that I might be racist. The entire school was African American and about five out of the 22 teachers were white. The principal explained that she did not have any other complaints racism and assured them I was an outstanding teacher and that it was a poor choice of words and nothing more. Saturday, the next day, a van full of the boy’s cousins and friends drove up to the school. The principal was there working on the weekend.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page