top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Dr. Seuss I will love my Dodgers here or there I will love my Dodgers everywhere shirt

Terry Crompo Matthew Wilday A good question, some do and some don’t. I’m not a catholic, I just believe the Bible can answer all that we NEED Dr. Seuss I will love my Dodgers here or there I will love my Dodgers everywhere shirt, and the reason we grow old and die is that the perfect bodies as originally created were spoiled thousands of years ago by the results of sin, and as a result, we have inherited a sinful nature through our ancient ancestors, and our bodies eventually fail to repair themselves. Being a Christian whilst on this earth, we still all sin, some perhaps a little less than others, but we still have this old body even if we have been given a renewed mind and faith in the remedy given freely when Christ died for our sins on the Cross, was buried.

📷

📷

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page