top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Don’t make me act like my daddy shirt

Then use YouTube to help him learn while he Don’t make me act like my daddy shirt. Search ‘learn to read for kids’ there you will find a multitude of videos that will provide your son with all he needs to read. To start with just choose the ones he finds most entertaining. Persist and his grammar and reading will improve dramatically. I use the same method to teach two year olds to read almost fluently by the time they’re three, and they don’t know they’ve been learning! She absolutely loved winding me up and pissing me off with the intention that i’d put across my knee and dish out a good spanking. This happened a lot. That i didn’t mind at all!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page