top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Don’t flirt with me I love my girl She is a Crazy Curvy Girl shirt

Don’t flirt with me I love my girl She is a Crazy Curvy Girl shirt. She admitted most people are fine about it! So why again is another mother on the internet with her boobs out. Just do what you are doing, these people are the ones making a deal out of it.  Honestly, I’m shocked at all the negative comments. If any of you drink milk from a lactating cow then you’re hypocrites. There are many benefits to breastfeeding until natural term and it’s a shame company profiting from infant milk have ingrained in society that it’s not ‘normal’. Children will self wean usually between 3-7 years old but could be longer. But I don’t know many people than the transition from mammals milk ever. We just transition from our species milk to another.

📷

2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page