top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehae jonh

Don’t flirt with me I am already taken by a crazy July woman she’ll punch shirt

By all means. If you take a photo of it and share it on social media I would be grateful for attribution for the Don’t flirt with me I am already taken by a crazy July woman she’ll punch shirt. Our words can quickly get away from us authors on social media these days. Thank you for helping me protect my work! Thank you for spreading love. Love this, compliments can make someone’s day. As I scrolled to the next post in my feed another friend of mine had posted this which I thought was equally meaningful. I shared my bag of open M&M’s with the ticket taker lady at the parking lot by my children’s school in Puerto Vallarta.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by hapyshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page