top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Do you think the media is deliberately trying to sabotage President Trump shirt

The only thing that saved my reputation was the Do you think the media is deliberately trying to sabotage President Trump shirt. I learned to relax into that job after some of the pressure eased. The pressure eased because my manager had been proven wrong about me and because people finally saw the things that Sharon had been saying about me for the lies they were. There are more than you know, they are ingrained into us from birth. This is where cultural differences come into play. People of different cultures have different ways of expressing what they want from you and different ways of exploiting others to get what they want. Have you ever bartered?

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page