top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Divorced AF Hippie Runner Shirt

Divorced AF Hippie Runner Shirt. Sean Fernandez, I don’t live in the US and can not pre-order the album. We will have to buy the CD when it comes out. Excited as… Mario Enrique Dávila Sánchez I can get over it, it means so so much for me TAYLOR SWIFT, because you are amazing in all the aspects I know of you, you’re a great and gorgeous singer… Jennifer Bullett Just two days after my Birthday yay!!!!!!! I went to see her in Nashville on my Birthday 8/25/18 it was the BEST!!!!! Tia Hubbell My beautiful Amazing 10-year-old daughter Malia just started crying when she seen this. She loves you, Taylor Swift. You are the first artist she has ever actually liked. Since she was 5. She really loves you. Thank you for being such an advocate for young women. For all people and equality. Kaitlyn Freimuth Lover album out the day before my birthday. The cover is beautiful. I will be buying all four deluxe editions in the store. Can’t wait to listen to it!

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page