top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Dibs On The Coach Shirt

Dibs On The Coach Shirt. Do you mean people actually buy new maternity clothes? I never did and neither did anyone I know. You use them for such a short amount of time. Just like I never spent $$ buying all new clothes when my kids were newborn- 12/18 months. Cey Well someone had to buy those clothes to start the cycle of a hand-me-down. I bought all my maternity clothes new from H&M and I still wear some of them. Last weekend I wore one of my old maternity dresses and today I’m coincidentally wearing my old maternity shorts. I have a maternity jumper I was wearing around January (I was wondering about the baggy tum and realized that was why). It had sneaked into my usual rotation somehow…my son is 20 years old.

📷

Buy this shirt: Dibs On The Coach Shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page