top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Diamond Mickey Mouse we are never too old for Disney shirt

When I went to my first midwife appointment, the nurse made the Diamond Mickey Mouse we are never too old for Disney shirt of weighing me to get me out of the room away from my partner to ask if I was safe in my relationship. Obviously, I am! But she said she likes to get the woman away to check all is ok. Got home to find out someone had asked my partner the same thing while I was out of the room. Its great I was asked but I was glad to her men are asked too and not ignored. Deji Azeez Are men still considered as human beings? Do people realize that this one-sided news have a negative impact on men mentally? This must change. It isn’t funny anymore. What about boys? Seeing this hurts them in ways you might not be able to tell today.

📷

15 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page