top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Dadacorn unicorn dad and baby fathers day shirt

Generally speaking, all languages have ways of expressing anything that its speakers have ever found a Dadacorn unicorn dad and baby fathers day shirt. Sure, there is always a first person who says or writes a word, but for it to become a “real” word, to be used and understood, it must also be accepted by a large proportion of speakers. Let’s say I invent the word drood to mean excrement. I can say it as many times as I like, in whatever company I fancy, since at first nobody will know what I mean. After a while, some of my friends might pick it up. We will use it as a euphemism, so nobody else will object, probably not even when they learn what it means.

📷

5 views0 comments

Kommentarer


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page