top of page
Search
Writer's picturehae jonh

Classy With A Side Off shirt

Classy With A Side Off shirt. I honest to God hope you really are trump’s relative, I’ll be glad I screenshotted this crazy biblical blasphemous bigotry someday when they say “but she was an innocent” I’ll be there, and I’ll stand tall and say. Jenny Ardley Oakden condemns sodomy so don’t skim over it or try to alter it. Accept what you want but don’t pervert the Bible. And accept that not everyone wants it shoved down their necks every day of the week about gays. Live and let live and address real issues such as law and order and leave sexual orientation on the back bench. Who cares about what people are so long as they obey the Law. Jane Ann Arduino yes homosexuality is found in more or less all species including humans and that include animals and humans are animals you uneducated idiot, it is a fact that no One can change. Ismail Takara

📷

2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page